Delhi State Assembly/vidhansabha Election Result 2013

This year CM election in Delhi is to much competitive.Delhi State assembly election 2013 to be completed on Wednesday 4 December 2013.In this CM election voters are taking more interest to voting.This year election commission of India added none of the above(NOTA) voting option,which allow elector to register a neutral vote.

Counting of the Delhi State vidhansabha election 2013 will done on the 8th December 2013.And after this the final result will declare that which party will came in delhi government.According to the prediction and exit/opinion poll BJP,Congress and AAP are neck to neck.

Delhi State assembly election Date of Voting : 4 December 2013

Delhi State assembly Date of vote counting : 8 December 2013.

Leading Political Parties in Delhi State Assembly election 2013

AAP(aam admi party),name of cm candidate-Arvind Kejriwal.

BJP(Bhartiye janta party),name of cm candidate-Dr.Harsh Vardhan.

INC(Indian National Congress),name of cm candidate-Sheila Dixit.

Delhi State assembly/vidhansabha election vote counting will start from the morning(10:00 am) on 8 December as the counting proceed winning candidates name will declare for each seats of the Delhi assemble(M.L.A seats).You Can also get live update and watch live streaming/telecast of the Delhi State assembly/vidhansabha election result 2013 through and many other search sources.Many of TV channels(aajtak,abp news,ndtv india,zee news,news 24) will broadcast the live result of the counting.

One thought on “Delhi State Assembly/vidhansabha Election Result 2013

Leave a Reply